You are here
Home > Trending Tamil > Vijay Sethupathi’s ‘Junga’ audio track list is here!

Vijay Sethupathi’s ‘Junga’ audio track list is here!

Yesterday was a good day to fans of Makkal Selvan Vijay Sethupathy as the trailer launch and the audio launch details of ‘Junga’ was announced. Guess what? We have more happy news. Now the full details of the tracklist has been announced by the makers!

The tracks are as follows:

1.    Amma Mela Sathiyam
2.    Rise of Don
3.    Parrys to Paris
4.    Lolikriya
5.    Kootipo Koodave
6.    Makkal Selvan fans song

Siddharth Vipin has composed the music score for this film and lyricist Lalitha Anand has penned the lyrics. What is interesting the comic naming of the tracks. In addition to that there is something that the fans always have wanted: a fan anthem titled Makkal Selvan Fans song.

3,483 total views, 63 views today

Share With Friends...